CONTACT INFORMATION BY DEPARTMENT

Town Manager

 

Telephone: 305-866-6241
 
Facsimile:  305-866-4863
 
J.C. Jimenez, Town Manager
Melissa Cruz, Asst. Town Manager/Finance Dir.
mcruz@bayharborislands-fl.gov
Jenice Rosado, HR Manager
Bridget Morin, Social Media Manager bmorin@bayharborislands-fl.gov
   
Town Clerk
 
Telephone:  305-866-6241
 
Facsimile:  305-866-4863
 
Marlene Siegel, Town Clerk msiegel@bayharborislands-fl.gov
Alba Chang, Deputy Town Clerk achang@bayharborislands-fl.gov
Aloixe Sosa, Recording Secretary asosa@bayharborislands-fl.gov
Marcela Guarracino, Office Assistant mguarracino@bayharborislands-fl.gov
   
Finance /Accounting
 
Telephone:  305-866-6241
 
Facsimile:  305-866-4863
 
Melissa Cruz, Asst. Town Manager/Finance Dir.
mcruz@bayharborislands-fl.gov
Marilyn Romero, Accounts Payable
Juan Hernandez, Accounts Rec/Payroll
jhernandez@bayharborislands-fl.gov
Diatrice "Dee" Chestnut, Billing Clerk
dchestnut@bayharborislands-fl.gov
 
 
Engineering
 
Telephone:  305-866-6241
 
Facsimile:  305-866-4863
 
Randy Daniel, Town Engineer rdaniel@bayharborislands-fl.gov
   
Public Works  
Telephone:  305-866-6241  
Facsimile:  305-866-4863  
Doug Armstrong, Director of Public Works  darmstrong@bayharborislands-fl.gov
Yusniekys Palacio, Administrative Assistant ypalacio@bayharborislands-fl.gov
   
Building Department
 
Telephone:  305-993-1786
 
Facsimile:  305-866-4863
 
Ayanidys Martinez, Building & Zoning Supervisor
amartinez@bayharborislands-fl.gov
Lawrence Wentworth, Permits Clerk
 
 
 
 
Code Compliance Department
 
Telephone:  305-993-1786
 
Facsimile:  305-866-4863
 
Patrick Prendergast, Code Enforcement Director
Evelyn Merizalde, Code Officer
Scherrie Griffin, Code Officer
 
 
Police Department
 
Telephone:  305-866-6242
 
Facsimile:  305-993-1783
 
Sean Hemingway, Chief of Police
Lindsley Noel, Police Captain
lnoel@bayharborislands.net
 
Community Services Department  
Telephone:  786-646-9970  
Facsimile:  786-646-9972  
Regine Choute, Community Services Director rchoute@bayharborislands-fl.gov
Cladia Gorin, Community Services Assistant Director cgorin@bayharborislands-fl.gov
Patrick Teneus, Recreation Program Aide pteneus@bayharborislands-fl.gov
Shanika Augustin, Administrative Assistant  saugustin@bayharborislands-fl.gov
   
Information Technology Department
 
Roberto Gonzalez, IT Manager
Gregory Panos, IT Technician